The Hummus Factory: A No-Brainer For Fast and Fresh Mediterranean

Standard

IMG_8274.JPG

Want a quick meal on the go without succumbing to the evils of actual fast food?
Fresh, flavorful health-conscious food that won’t break the bank? Easily accessible and fast service? If you answered yes to any of the above, then Hummus Factory in Manhattan Beach is your answer! I had a long day at work, wanted to grab something on my way home and could not have been happier with my decision. I chose the chicken kabob plate and it was just delicious! Tender chunks of grilled marinated chicken, a side green salad and thick, creamy, garlicky hummus…just the way I like it! I was able to sit outside and enjoy the warm night air while I wolfed down every last morsel. So simple. So quick. So tasty! So affordable! Highly recommend!

Leave a Reply

