Welcome to my world …

Standard
Enjoying the salty ocean breezes in Malibu after a long hot day exploring Topanga Canyon!

Enjoying the salty ocean breezes in Malibu after a long hot day exploring Topanga Canyon!

I’m finally doing it … my very own blog! Those of you who know me will now have a new place to follow my life adventures, discoveries, reviews, thoughts and perspectives. Those of you who don’t know me will learn who I am swiftly through my photos and stories. I am passionate about all things music and animals, traveling to explore nooks and crannies both near and far, discovering hidden gems as well as known crowd favorites and life in general! I possess an insatiable thirst for interesting encounters, excitement and good times. I love to see, feel, taste, smell, hear and experience new things. I love to share my adventures with others in hopes of providing inspiration and motivation to get out there and find your own version of fun!  I want my blog to educate you in an entertaining, insightful way as you come along with me (and my loyal and loving furry pal, Elliott) as we travel down this wild and wooly road of life. Whether you add items to your bucket list or see them as cautionary tales, it’s all good. Sit back, strap yourself in kids … let’s get going!

 

14 thoughts on “Welcome to my world …

  1. Nettie

    Oh… tita. How fun are you! I can’t wait too see what kind of adventure you and Elliott will be going on next… so excited for u… I’ll be waiting. … till whenever. Mahalo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

